Nedap power router – Firmware 4.0 upgrade [UPDATE]

Yesterday i’ve installed my Nedap power router (self-use version), the inverter come with 3.x version of firmware. After some problem with the current sensor i decided to update the firmware following the instruction of the official PDF

http://powerrouter.com/system/files/downloads/Manuals/INT_1212_Application-guideline_Update-PowerRouter_to_Firmware4.0.pdf

So I started the software as explained and lunched the upgrade…but…after a lot of time I get an error, in particular i’ve got Error code 4-37 and after try again  Error code 1. 

At this point the inverter won’t wake up, it has the error led red and fixed, after some times it show Error P058-H on the display. I can connect to it using the install software, however i’m not able to restart the upgrade process! Tomorrow i’ll contact my dealer hoping he will help me!

Any other have the same problem ?

 

18/12/2012

Nedap have solved my firmware problem from remote, now the Inverter work :-D!

However, I’m still unable to setting the inverter with the software via USB. This is my screenshot:

nedap_crop

as you can see, all icons are grey and I can’t click….

Any other have the same problem ?

 

Leave a Reply

