Supasonic Ultrasonic level meter – Sonic 8

Some years ago I had bought this ultrasonic level meter, these days I’ve discovered that I d0n’t have the instruction manual. Unfortunately this company, Supasonic, is unobtainable on the web, after long search I am able to find a couple of instruction manual:

1) the first one is from this http://www.hcs77.com/ultrasonic_level_sensors.html, looking the PDF with a pdf editor you can see that hcs77 has covered the original logo with a white box, I attach here the (suppose) original version

SonicDataSheet_original

2) the second one is the istruction manual of a rebrand (or mayble the original, I can’t know that) called rittmeyer and the product name is MPUL06, here is the pdf Ultrasonic_Level_Transducer_MPUL06 

Here I have upload some photos of the device I’am talking about:

IMG_0472

IMG_0473

IMG_0474

 

Leave a Reply

